The Faculty of Science and Technology Education offers variety of undergraduate and post- graduate courses and programmes that are tailored to give students some level of flexibility in meeting their Educational and Professional needs. These courses can be accessed at both regular and sandwich mode in the academic departments of the Faculty.

Academic Departments

The Faculty consists of four academic departments namely:

  1. Department of Science Education (DSE)
  2. Department of Mathematics and Information, Communication and Technology Education (DMICTE)
  3. Department of Vocational and Technical Education (VOTEC)
  4. Department of Health, Physical Education and Recreation (HPER)